New Dewan

On Sunday Jan 25 Subud Greater Seattle members met to choose a new Dewan. We are grateful to David Lynch and Elisha Gullisxson, for their commitment these past two years to help the center grow as Chair and Vice-Chair.

See meeting minutes here.

The new committee is: Ramon, chair, Abideen Gunatilaka vice-chair, Sherwin O’Bar, Treasurer, Hadiyah Carlyle, Secretary and Hadidjah Gregory, Member at Large. Sherwin is continuing as Treasurer and has done a great job in working with the complex finances. The Dewan is looking forward to working with the members to continue the work for Subud.